Header image
Header image
Header image
Header image
Header image
Header image
Loading...

A good life.
With good people.

For my sake.

 

4 DESTINATIONS – 4 YOU

In the countryside, in the village, in the mountains. Vacations in a good way. Where Styria, where Salzburg is supposedly the most beautiful. Ramsau, Haus, Maria Alm, Weißenbach.

Maria Alm
Weißenbach
Haus im Ennstal 
 Ramsau am Dachstein

 

Haus im Ennstal.  The statistics say: "The most beautiful village in Europe". The heart means: "I'll stay there because the country and the people are right. Because it's only a stone's throw to the cable car? Because it's even quieter than its big neighbor to the west? Because little things are not made a big fuss of and good times are simply lived. In casual apartments. Just really good for you.


Book Have a look   

 

Weißenbach. Bei Haus. Never heard of it. Schladming sounds different. Kitzbühel especially. Quite an underdog. But how about some insider tips? With places that smell of nature, with people who still say ''Griasdi'' from the heart, because it's normal? What especially pleases the people from the city, who like to look for the far away here. Exactly there, we were allowed to build something special. A beauty in the middle of the village. With apartments just really good for you.


Book Have a look 

 

Ramsau am Dachstein. At the Dachstein. Under the Dachstein. So much revolves around this majesty. We also love the slipstream. Maybe even especially. Our eyes roam over the soothing high plateau. So much green. So much white. So little speed. So much land. So many horses, good-humored people. A place for sentient people. To whom we want to grant a special place to stay. With our chalets and apartments. Just really good for you.

 

Book  Have a look

Maria Alm.  The popular saying goes: "On September 8th, the day of the birth of Mary, the swallows fly again away.'' When our Maria, whose last name is "Alm", has her birthday, unfortunately we do not know. But to be honest, it's not that important. We prefer to take care of the really nice things. About you. For our sleek apartments. In which you will spend good times in a good location. That's not what the people say, but what we say.

 

Book Have a look

 

Sandra's flattering offers & packages.

Are you up for it?

Life is for living.

BOOK

Experience the regions with Apart4you.

Marketing-Cookies must be accepted in order to view this content.
Accept Cookies

Last but not least.

Follow us! 
For stories . For specials. For gossip.
To discover our beautiful region.
To get to know US properly.
 

   

Book
Vouchers
WhatsApp-Chat
Go to top

Gutes Leben.
Bei guten Menschen.

Mir Zuliebe.

 

4 DESTINATIONEN – 4 YOU

Am Land, im Dorf, in den Bergen. Urlaubstage von der guten Sorte. Wo die Steiermark, wo Salzburg angeblich am schönsten ist. Ramsau, Haus, Maria Alm, Weißenbach.

Maria Alm
Weißenbach
Haus im Ennstal
Ramsau am Dachstein
 
 

 

Haus im Ennstal.  Die Statistik sagt: ,,Schönstes Dorf Europas''. Das Herz meint: ,,Da bleib ich, weil Land und Leute passen''. Weil's nur ein Katzensprung rüber zur Seilbahn ist? Weil's noch ruhiger zugeht als beim großen Nachbarn im Westen? Weil Kleinigkeiten nicht an die große Glocke gehängt werden und gute Zeiten einfach gelebt werden. In lässigen Appartements. So richtig good for you.


Buchen Anschauen   

 

 

Weißenbach. Bei Haus. Nie gehört. Schladming klingt anders. Kitzbühel sowieso. Ziemlicher Underdog. Aber wie war das noch mit den Geheimtipps? Mit Orten, die nach Natur riechen, mit Menschen, die noch von Herzen Griasdi sagen, weil's normal ist? Was vor allem den Stoadtingern gefällt, die hier gern das Weite suchen. Genau dort durften wir was Besonderes aufbauen. Eine Dorfschönheit mitten im Dorf. Mit Appartements so richtig good for you.


 Buchen Anschauen 

 

Ramsau am Dachstein. Beim Dachstein. Unterm Dachstein. So viel dreht sich um diese Majestät. Wir lieben auch den Windschatten. Vielleicht sogar besonders. Unsere Blicke streifen über das so beruhigende Hochplateau. So viel grün, so wenig Speed, so weit das Land. So viele Pferde, gut gelaunte Menschen. Ein Ort für fühlende Menschen. Denen wir eine besondere Bleibe gönnen wollen. Mit unseren Chalets und Appartements. So richtig good for you.
 

Buchen  Anschauen

 

Maria Alm. Der Volksmund sagt: ,,Am 8. September, zu Maria Geburt, fliegen die Schwalben wieder furt.'' Wann unsere Maria, die Maria mit Nachnamen ,,Alm'' Geburtstag hat, wissen wir leider nicht. Ist auch nicht so wichtig. Wir kümmern uns lieber um die wirklich netten Dinge. Um Euch. Um unsere gschmeidigen Appartements. In denen ihr in guter Lage ziemlich gute Zeiten verbringen werdet. Meint nicht der Volksmund, sondern wir.

 

Buchen Anschauen

 

Gustert's di?

Das Leben ist zum Leben da.

BUCHEN

Die Region mit Apart4you  erleben.

Es müssen Marketing-Cookies akzeptiert werden, um diesen Inhalt anzuzeigen.
Cookies akzeptieren

Last but not least.

Folgt uns! 
Für Geschichten wie aus'm Paulanergarten. Für Specials. Für Klatsch & Tratsch.
Um unsere  schöne Region zu entdecken. Um UNS richtig kennenzulernen.

   

Buchen
Gutscheine
WhatsApp-Chat
Zum Seitenanfang